

TAGORE MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

Rathinamangalam, Melakkottaiyur Post, Chennai - 600127. Phone : 044-30101111, Fax : 044-222 5555, Email: tagoremch@gmail.com



(Affiliated to the Tamil Nadu Dr.MGR Medical University & Recognized by the Ministry of Health & Family welfare. Govt. of India New Delhi

Ref.No. 37: TMCH/ COMMITTEE/2023

Date: 05.09.2023

CIRCULAR

Sub: Reconstitution of NSS Committee- Reg

The NSS (National Service Scheme) Committee is reconstituted with the following active members with immediate effect.

Name of the Faculty	Designation &	Position
	Department	
Dr. J. Muthukumaran	Dean	Staff administrator
Dr. B. Jayakumar	Medical superintendent	Staff administrator
Dr.D. H. Gopalan	Vice Principal	Staff administrator
Dr. Navin Rajaratnam	Professor & Head, Department of Physiology	Staff co-ordinator
Dr. Ramya	Associate Professor, Dept. Of Pharmacology	Staff co-ordinator
Dr. A. Vikram	Assistant professor, Community Medicine	Program officer
Mr. K. Deepak Kumar	Department of Physical Education	Member
Mr. R. k. Siddharthan	1 st Year MBBS student	Student Co-ordinator
Ms. Mumthaj Bheham	1 st Year MBBS student	Student Co-ordinator

DEAN

DEAN TAGORE MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL RATHINAMANGALAM, MELAKOTTAIYUR POST, CHENNAI-600 127.